Program Committee

The Program Committee is elected by members of the Active Staff. General members serve a three year term. Student members serve a one year term.

The Program Committee oversees the curriculum development, staff training and program implementation.

2016-2017 Program Committee Members

Olivia Keithley, Chair

Michael Burgan, Vice Chair

Ciara Albrittain

Alexya Brown

Diane D'Costa

Sterling Grimes

Jessica Qiu

Emily Petersen



Make Your Contribution


As a non-profit organization, MLW relies on donations from individuals, corporations and foundations to provide our programs at a below market cost so that any student may attend regardless of ability to pay the tuition. Your donation provides scholarship support so that more students experience the MLW magic.